Finance

One Peter Yorke Way
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-614-5510
Fax 415-614-5522

The Finance organization is chartered with: supporting the Catholic Mission of the San Francisco Archdiocese, maintaining the financial records for the Chancery including Pastoral Center programs and administrative services, and establishing and monitoring financial policies and procedures to ensure the efficient use and control of the temporal assets of the San Francisco Archdiocese. The Finance organization oversees the financial accounting and reporting systems used by parishes and schools for financial administration and is responsible for the Archdiocese’s various banking, investment and insurance programs. The Finance organization provides services and assistance with financial administrative activities for the Archdiocesan operating entities including parishes and schools.

One Peter Yorke Way
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-614-5510
Fax 415-614-5522

Chief Financial Officer
Joe Passarello
passarelloj@sfarch.org
415-614-5511 
Senior Staff Accountant
Karen Kwong
kwongk@sfarch.org
415-614-5512 
Controller
Mary Connolly
connollym@sfarch.org
415-614-5515 
Executive Assistant &
Payroll Coordinator
Siena Perez
perezs@sfarch.org
415-614-5510 
Finance Manager
Kerry Kelleher
kelleherk@sfarch.org
415-614-5514 
Finance Staff
Alice Chan
Lourdes Molina
Ella Zingorenko 
Accounting Manager
Katherine Brooks
brooksk@sfarch.org
415-614-5516 
Payroll Manager
Keshia Kelsey
kelseyk @sfarch.org
415-614-5539
Fax 415-614-5525 
Parish and Chancery
Accounting Coordinator

415-614-5523
Manager of Parish 
& School Financial Support

Rodney Yee
yeer@sfarch.org
415-614-5513 
Payroll Staff
Suzanne Liu
Mili Calvo-Perez