PageBanner_MHR_Dinner_Archbishop1
 
 

Legislative Advocacy Resources

Local San Francisco

San Francisco Board of Supervisors

District 1: Includes Richmond District
Supervisor: Jake McGoldrick
Tel: (415) 554-7410
Email: Jake.McGoldrick@sfgov.org
Website: District 1 Home

District 2: Includes Presidio, Cow Hollow, Pacific Heights
Supervisor: Michela Aliota-Pier
Tel: (415) 554-7752
Email: Michela.Alioto-Pier@sfgov.org
Website: District 2 Home

District 3: Includes North Beach, Russian Hill, Chinatown
Supervisor: Aaron Peskin
Tel: (415) 554-7450
Email: Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org

District 4: Includes Sunset District
Supervisor: Carmen Chu
Tel: (415) 554-7460
Email: Carmen.Chu@sfgov.org

District 5: Includes Haight-Ashbury, parts of Hayes Valley, Western Addition
Supervisor: Ross Mirkarimi
Tel: (415) 554-7630
Email: Ross.Mirkarimi@sfgov.org

District 6: Includes North Mission, South Beach, Tenderloin, Treasure Island
Supervisor: Chris Daly
Tel: (415) 554-7970
Email: Chris.Daly@sfgov.org

District 7: Includes areas west of Twin Peaks, Lake Merced, San Francisco State
Supervisor: Sean R. Elsbernd
Tel: (415) 554-6516
Email: Sean.Elsbernd@sfgov.org

District 8: Includes Noe Valley, The Castro, Glen Park, Duboce Triangle
Supervisor: Bevan Dufty
Tel: (415) 554-6968
Email: Bevan.Dufty@sfgov.org

District 9: Includes parts of the Mission District, Bernal Heights, Portola
Supervisor: Tom Ammiano
Tel: (415) 554-5144
Email: Tom.Ammiano@sfgov.org

District 10: Includes Potrero Hill, Bayview-Hunters Point, Visitacion Valley
Supervisor: Sophie Maxwell
Tel: (415) 554-7670
Email: Sophie.Maxwell@sfgov.org

District 11: Includes Cayuga Terrace, Crocker-Amazon, Excelsior
Supervisor: Gerardo Sandoval
Tel: (415) 554-6975
Email: Gerardo.Sandoval@sfgov.org

State of California

California Government's Official Website

Senate

Mark Leno

Leland Yee

Assembly

Tom Ammiano

Fiona Ma

Jared Huffman

Jerry Hill

Find your Representatives

California Catholic Conference

Click here to join!

Catholic Legislative Network

Federal

The U.S. Government's Official Website

US Congresspeople Representing California

Nancy Pelosi

Lynn Woolsey

Jackie Speier

Anna Eshoo

US Senators Representing California

Dianne Feinstein

Barbara Boxer

Additional Resources

Office of Government Relations, USCCB

Faithful Citizenship

Faithful Citizenship - A Catholic Call to Political Responsibility

GovSpot

 
© 2016  Sitemap Privacy Policy One Peter Yorke Way, San Francisco, CA 94109 Phone (415) 614-5500 Fax (415) 614-5555 email us