Finance
banner_StBoniface
 
 

Finance

The Finance organization is chartered with; supporting the Catholic Mission of the San Francisco Archdiocese, maintaining the financial records for the Chancery including Pastoral Center programs and administrative services and, establishing and monitoring financial policies and procedures to ensure the efficient use and control of the temporal assets of the San Francisco Archdiocese. The Finance organization oversees the financial accounting and reporting systems used by parishes and schools for financial administration and is responsible for the Archdiocese’s various banking, investment and insurance programs. The Finance organization provides services and assistance with financial administrative activities for the Archdiocesan operating entities including parishes and schools.

One Peter Yorke Way
San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 614-5510
Fax (415) 614-5522

Chief Financial Officer
Joe Passarello
passarelloj@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5511

Controller
Mary Connolly
connollym@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5515                


Finance Manager
Kerry Kelleher
kelleherk@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5514

Accounting Manager

Katherine Brooks
brooksk@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5516      

Manager of Parish
& School Financial Support

Rodney Yee
yeer@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5513                               

 

Senior Staff Accountant
Karen Kwong
kwongk@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5512

Executive Assistant                
Siena Perez
perezs@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5510

Finance Staff
Alice Chan
Lourdes Molina
Ella Zingorenko

Payroll Manager
Keshia Kelsey
kelseyk@sfarch.org
(415) 614-5539                         
Fax (415) 614-5525

Payroll Staff
Suzanne Liu
Mili Calvo-Perez
 
© 2016  Sitemap Privacy Policy One Peter Yorke Way, San Francisco, CA 94109 Phone (415) 614-5500 Fax (415) 614-5555 email us